Who Are You?

Posted on June 7, 2012

0


Kyle Fitz.

I am me-a person who is just the same as everyone else but unique in every single way possible. A person who is anti-conformist and would rather sit at home and read a 700 page Harry Potter book than go see any movie. I am a person who conforms when it comes to the living world but is completely sporadic when it comes to the world of paper. A person who would do anything to see a frown turned upside down but would rather be unhappy than see someone else fail. I am a sponge who loves to absorb as much information as possible within the fewest amount of hours. I am a person who likes to know random facts and blurt them out if necessary. The world is built in numerous shades of rainbow and sunshine but there are way too many gray spots to see the color. I am a peace-loving pacifist who believes that the best way to solve a problem is through the mind not the fist. I am a person who wants to change the world, rule the world, and be a part of nature. I am unique and just as similar as everyone else. I am me. How would you define who you are? Are you the type of person who likes to rock out with friends or just hang around and chill? Are you the type of person who doesn’t take No for an answer or are you just always willing to help? Why do I care about these questions you slowly ask yourself as you read the article? You care because; it is important that you know and understand who you are and that you never change for anyone. Comment, reply, tell me how you stay true to yourself.

Posted in: General